Thursday , September 20 2018
Home / Uncategorized / INDIA & AUSTRALIA cricket series 2015-16 Match Schedule

INDIA & AUSTRALIA cricket series 2015-16 Match Schedule

  • FIXTURES
    • 1st ODI: Australia v India at Perth on Jan 12, 2016(11:20 local | 03:20 GMT)
    • 2nd ODI: Australia v India at Brisbane on Jan 15, 2016(13:20 local | 03:20 GMT)
    • 3rd ODI: Australia v India at Melbourne on Jan 17, 2016(14:20 local | 03:20 GMT)
    • 4th ODI: Australia v India at Canberra on Jan 20, 2016(14:20 local | 03:20 GMT)
    • 5th ODI: Australia v India at Sydney on Jan 23, 2016(14:20 local | 03:20 GMT)
  • SQUAD
    • MS Dhoni (c/wk)
    • Ravichandran Ashwin
    • Rishi Dhawan
    • Shikhar Dhawan
    • Gurkeerat Singh Mann
    • Ravindra Jadeja
    • Virat Kohli
    • Mohammed Shami
    • Manish Pandey
    • Axar Patel
    • Ajinkya Rahane
    • Ishant Sharma
    • Rohit Sharma
    • Barinder Sran
    • Umesh Yadav

     

    • Tue Jan 26 (20 ovs)18:08 local (07:38 GMT | 13:38 BDT)
      1st T20I – Australia v India Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
      N/A
    • Fri Jan 29 (20 ovs)19:38 local (08:38 GMT | 14:38 BDT)
      2nd T20I – Australia v India Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
      N/A
    • Sun Jan 31 (20 ovs)19:38 local (08:38 GMT | 14:38 BDT)
      3rd T20I – Australia v India  Sydney Cricket Ground  LIVE D/N
      N/A

Check Also

Chandra Sekhor Megoboti (2017) Bangla Natok Ft. Chanchal & ATM Shamsuzzaman HD

Chandra Sekhor Megoboti (2017) Bangla Natok Ft. Chanchal & ATM Shamsuzzaman HD Chandra Sekhor Megoboti …